Walk The Line

Grumpy Pants is teaching me a lot about lovable assholes and their complicated families. There are lines I have to keep towing such as not letting Sebastian go too far, and not letting his family say anything that would break them up permanently. I also have to accomplish this without making Sebastian seem like a doormat or an irredeemable douche. It’s fun, and I may or may not have experience with crazy families who constantly mouth off to each other. Because Grumpy Pants in no way resembles a certain faction of my blood that puts Al Bundy’s dysfunctional family to shame.

I hit 50k on Grumpy Pants and still got some words in me tonight. 

Leave a Reply

