The Countdown Is On

Or at least a short one because I do love to procrastinate. One more day and Sebastian is out in the wild without adult supervision. No matter what happens, I’m going to remember how much fun I had writing it and how it helped me find myself as a writer. Those were my goals when I wrote Sebastian, and I’m still proud of what I accomplished.

In the meantime, the other Orwell voices are buzzing in my ears. So many liars and a con or two that was running in the background of the first story under Sebastian’s nose. There are pirates to fight, a revenge quest from the unlikeliest of the bunch, and a few heists in the future. I hope readers stick around to watch because it will be a hell of a time.

One thought on “The Countdown Is On

Leave a Reply

